Ridge Amateur Radio Club
W4RRC | Batesburg-Leesville, SC | 147.255+ 123.0

About the leadership

Duly elected by its members, The Ridge Amateur Radio Club Officers put forth unparalleled dedication to better serve the organization, its membership, and the Amateur Radio hobby.

2017 Officers

Woody(KF4ZML) President

Sammy (KM4MMU) Vice-President

Giles (WB4FPY) Treasurer

Ron Karchaske Sr (KM4RFV) Secretary